Crazy Cavan and The Rhythm Rockers – Rockabilly in Paris

  1. Rockabilly Rolls OK
  2. Both Wheels Left The Ground
  3. Stompin Shoes
  4. Alabama Shake
  5. Big Blonde Baby
  6. Blues Stay Away From Me
  7. I’ll Be There
  8. Betty Lou
  9. My Bonnie
  10. Old Black Joe
  11. Forty Days
  12. Red Sails In The Sunset
  13. Send Me Some Lovin’
  14. I Hear You Knockin’
  15. Pins and Needles
  16. Well I’ll Keep Rocking
  17. Flight To The Usa
  18. The New Politician
  19. Trouble Trouble
  20. Flip Flop And Fly
  21. Mister Cool Mister Cool
  22. Are You Still Crazy
  23. Rocking By Myself
  24. I’m Real


Digipack CD – BBR00040

Retrouvez en Digipack CD le meilleur de Crazy Cavan and the Rhythm Rockers sur le label Big Beat Records, compilant l’album Still Crazy et le Live à l’Olympia.